Azizah Zainal Abidin
Tel : 03-89468617
e-mail: azizahza@upm.edu.my
Siti Razimah Mohd Noor
Tel : 03-89468632

e-mail: srazimah@upm.edu.my
Mohd Dasuki Sahak
Tel : 03-89467948

e-mail: srazimah@upm.edu.my
Azana Abd Hadi (on study leave)
Tel : 03-8946

e-mail: abazana@upm.edu.my
Fatimah Zahrah @ Aishah Amran
Tel : 03-89468621

e-mail: fta@upm.edu.my
Haslawati H. Maamor
Tel : 03-89468618
e-mail: hasla@upm.edu.my
Mohamad Jefri Mohamad Fauzi
Tel : 03-89468629

e-mail: mf_jefri@upm.edu.my
Noor Syafini Zamani
Tel : 03-89468635

e-mail: syafini@upm.edu.my
Salmah Abdullah
Tel : 03-89468648

e-mail: sal@upm.edu.my
Shaifol Yazam Mat
Tel : 03-89468639

e-mail: sym@upm.edu.my
Azizah Zainal Abidin
Tel : 03-89468617
e-mail: azizahza@upm.edu.my
Azana Abd Hadi (on study leave)
Tel : 03-8946

e-mail: abazana@upm.edu.my
Akiza Roswati Abdullah
Tel : 03-89472361
e-mail: akiza@upm.edu.my
Nursyafinaz Mohd Noh
Tel : 03-89468614

e-mail: nursya@upm.edu.my
Sazali Ismail
Tel : 03-89468651

e-mail: sazali@upm.edu.my
Aznizultina Md Nazar
Tel : 03-89468615
e-mail: aznizultina@upm.edu.my
Hazlindah Basiron
Tel : 03-89468605

e-mail: hazlindah@upm.edu.my
Haslawati H. Maamor
Tel : 03-89468618
e-mail: hasla@upm.edu.my
Siti Mariam Giman
Tel : 03-89468636

e-mail: sitimariam@upm.edu.my
Zarenah Wagino
Tel : 03-89468606

e-mail: inaa@upm.edu.my
Suzaini Mohd Kassim
Tel : 03-89468626
e-mail: su_kassim@upm.edu.my
Noor Syafini Zamani
Tel : 03-89468635
e-mail: syafini@upm.edu.my